News Release Details

News Release

  View printer-friendly version

« Back

Jan 07, 2021 at 8:30 AM EST

Guidewire Software to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN MATEO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 7, 2021-- Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), the platform Property & Casualty (“P&C”) insurers trust to engage, innovate, and grow efficiently, today announced that management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Virtual ICR Conference 2021. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Monday, January 11, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT).
  • Virtual Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference 2021. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 5:20 p.m. ET (2:20 p.m. PT).
  • 23rd Annual Needham Virtual Growth Conference. The Guidewire presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT).

Live webcasts, as well as the replays, of the presentations will be available under the "Webcasts and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com.

About Guidewire Software 

Guidewire is the platform P&C insurers trust to engage, innovate, and grow efficiently. We combine digital, core, analytics, and AI to deliver our platform as a cloud service. More than 400 insurers, from new ventures to the largest and most complex in the world, run on Guidewire.

As a partner to our customers, we continually evolve to enable their success. We are proud of our unparalleled implementation track record, with 1,000+ successful projects, supported by the largest R&D team and partner ecosystem in the industry. Our marketplace provides hundreds of applications that accelerate integration, localization, and innovation.

For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com and follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: For information about Guidewire’s trademarks, visit https://www.guidewire.com/legal-notices.

Investor Contact:
Garo Toomajanian
ICR, LLC
+1 (650) 357-5282
ir@guidewire.com

Media Contact:
Diana Stott

Guidewire Software, Inc.
+1 (650) 356-4941
dstott@guidewire.com

Source: Guidewire Software, Inc.