Investor Relations

Overview

News Release

  View printer-friendly version

« Back

September 21, 2016 at 4:15 PM EDT

Guidewire Software to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting Presentations

FOSTER CITY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 21, 2016-- Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), a provider of software products to Property/Casualty insurers, today announced that it will host an Analyst and Investor Meeting in New York City on Wednesday, September 28, 2016. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT) and conclude at approximately 4:30 pm ET (1:30 pm PT).

A live webcast of the event will be available under the "Webcasts and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Following the event, a webcast replay will be available for approximately two weeks.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire delivers the software that Property/Casualty (P/C) insurers need to adapt and succeed in a time of rapid industry change. We combine three elements – core operations, data and analytics, and digital engagement – into a technology platform that enhances insurers’ ability to engage and empower their customers and employees. 260 P/C insurers around the world have selected Guidewire. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com. Follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: Guidewire, Guidewire Software, Guidewire ClaimCenter, Guidewire PolicyCenter, Guidewire BillingCenter, are registered trademarks of Guidewire Software, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Source: Guidewire Software, Inc.

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR, LLC
Garo Toomajanian, +1-650-357-5282
ir@guidewire.com
or
Media Contact:
Guidewire Software, Inc.
Diana Stott, +1-650-356-4941
dstott@guidewire.com