Investor Relations

Overview

News Release

  View printer-friendly version

« Back

September 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM EDT

Guidewire Software to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting Presentations

FOSTER CITY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 22, 2017-- Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), a provider of software products to Property & Casualty insurers, today announced that it will host a live webcast of its Analyst and Investor Meeting on Thursday, September 28, 2017. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT) and conclude at approximately 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT).

The live webcast of the event will be accessible under the "Webcasts and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Shortly after the conclusion of the event, a webcast replay will be available from the same link for approximately two weeks.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire delivers the software that Property & Casualty (P&C) insurers need to adapt and succeed in a time of rapid industry change. We combine three elements – core processing, data and analytics, and digital engagement – into a technology platform that enhances insurers’ ability to engage and empower their customers and employees. More than 300 P&C insurers around the world have selected Guidewire products. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com. Follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: Guidewire, Guidewire Software, Guidewire ClaimCenter, Guidewire PolicyCenter, Guidewire BillingCenter, are registered trademarks of Guidewire Software, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Source: Guidewire Software, Inc.

Investor Relations Contact:
ICR, LLC
Garo Toomajanian, +1 650-357-5282
ir@guidewire.com
or
Media Contact:
Guidewire Software, Inc.
Diana Stott, +1 650-356-4941
dstott@guidewire.com