Investor Relations

Overview

News Release

  View printer-friendly version

« Back

September 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM EDT

Guidewire Software to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting Presentations

SAN MATEO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep. 19, 2019-- Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), provider of the industry platform Property & Casualty (“P&C”) insurers rely upon, today announced that it will host a live webcast of its Analyst and Investor Meeting on Thursday, September 26, 2019. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET) and conclude at approximately 5:00 pm PT (8:00 pm ET).

The live webcast of the event will be accessible under the "Webcasts and Presentations" section on the Company's investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Shortly after the conclusion of the event, a webcast replay will be available from the same link for approximately two weeks.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire delivers the industry platform that P&C insurers rely upon to adapt and succeed in a time of accelerating change. We provide the software, services, and partner ecosystem to enable our customers to run, differentiate, and grow their business. We are privileged to serve more than 350 companies in 34 countries. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com. Follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: For information about Guidewire’s trademarks, visit https://www.guidewire.com/legal-notices.

Source: Guidewire Software, Inc.

Investor Contact:
Garo Toomajanian
ICR, LLC
+1 (650) 357 5282
ir@guidewire.com

Media Contact:
Diana Stott
Guidewire Software, Inc.
+1 (650) 356 4941
dstott@guidewire.com