Investor Relations

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To view the charter or read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeBusiness Opportunities Committee
Andrew William Fraser Brown   Committee Member   Chairperson
Guy Dubois   Chairperson Committee Member  
Peter Gassner    Committee Member  
Paul Lavin  Committee Member Committee Member Chairperson  
Marcus S. Ryu     Committee Member
Clifton Thomas Weatherford Financial Expert Chairperson    Committee Member